Searchmont Recreation Club is a committee formed by community members to facilitate events and recreational activities within the community.

2020-2021 committee members;

  • President: Joanna Hathway
  • Vice-President: Nila Randell
  • Treasurer: Patsy Powers
  • Secretary: (vacant - contact us if interested)

The Meeting Schedule for the year is outlined below. 7pm is the start time unless posted otherwise at the hall. All residents are welcome and encouraged to join us:  

  • Monday, October 5, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • Monday, December 7, 2020
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 - Cancelled
  • Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Monday, March 1, 2021
  • Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Monday, May 3, 2021
  • Monday, June 7, 2021
  • Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Monday, September 6, 2021

Virtual Meeting Information:
 
 
Phone Numbers
(‪CA‬)‪+1 604-774-9513‬
 
PIN: ‪984 999 706#‬

Searchmont Community Centre - South Lawn during community day celebration