Searchmont Recreation Club is a committee formed by community members to facilitate events and recreational activities within the community.

2020-2021 committee members;

  • President: Joanna Hathway
  • Vice-President: Nila Randell
  • Treasurer: Patsy Powers
  • Secretary: (vacant - contact us if interested)

The Meeting Schedule for the year is outlined below. 7pm is the start time unless posted otherwise at the hall. All residents are welcome and encouraged to join us:  

  • Monday, October 5, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • Monday, December 7, 2020
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 - Cancelled
  • Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Monday, March 1, 2021
  • Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Monday, May 3, 2021
  • Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Monday, September 6, 2021

Virtual Meeting Information:
  
Video call link:
 
Or dial by telephone: ‪
+1 647-735-0437‬ PIN: ‪449 057 581‬#
 

Searchmont Community Centre - South Lawn during community day celebration